Kids with Capes

DEDICATED TO PROVIDING QUALITY ABA THERAPY TO CHILDREN ACROSS NORTHEASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

MEET SOME OF OUR TEAM

IMG_3559.jpg

Jodi Gregory, MA, LBS BCBA
Owner/CEO
jgregory@thegregorycenter.com

Amy Strobel
Administrative Director
astrobel@thegregorycenter.com

Laura Maros
Administrative Assistant
lmaros@thegregorycenter.com

shelby.jpg

Shelby Smith, MA, LBS BCBA
Regional Director
Clinical Director, Hamlin

ssmith@thegregorycenter.com

Kristy Vancosky LBS BCBA.jpg
brig_edited.jpg

Kristy Vancosky MS, MEd, LBS BCBA
Assistant Clinical Director, Hamlin
kvancosky@thegregorycenter.com

Brigid Scott MA, LBS BCBA
Clinical Director, Duryea
bscott@thegregorycenter.com

Emily Brady, MA, LBS
Assistant Clinical Director, Duryea
ebrady@thegregorycenter.com

sam_edited.jpg

Samantha Moluski, MA, LBS BCBA
Clinical Director, Pittston
smoluski@thegregorycenter.com

allie.jpg

Allison Rowan, MA, LBS
Assistant Clinical Director, Pittston
aromanski@thegregorycenter.com

Are you interested in joining our team?

The Gregory Center is hiring enthusiastic Behavior Technicians to provide one-to-one Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) services to children with autism spectrum disorder.

Send your resume to ssmith@thegregorycenter.com

We look forward to meeting you!